Nominations are now open

Find out more about NUS extra

The latest from

Your Sabbatical Officers

  • Evie Adams

    Evie Adams - President
  • Megan Hayward

    Megan Hayward - Arts and Media Officer
  • Adedapo Oni Oluwalogbon

    Adedapo Oni Oluwalogbon - Science, Engineering and Environment Officer
  • Abbie Baker

    Abbie Baker - Health and Social Care Officer
  • Temi Adebayo

    Temi Adebayo - Business and Law Officer


Upcoming Events

Societies and Sport Clubs