School Reps

While student reps represent everyone on a particular course, School Reps identify and act on the key issues affecting students within the School. They work closely with the reps to find out what the issues are and then work together with the Students’ Union sabbatical officers and University staff to find a positive solution.

Arts and Media

Hope Worth H.Worth1@edu.salford.ac.uk
Salema Khanom m.khanom@edu.salford.ac.uk

School of the Built Environment 

Menya Denise Nakisandha D.M.Nakisandha@edu.salford.ac.uk

Business School

Kariem Reda k.r.a.abdelfattah@edu.salford.ac.uk  Level 6 and PGT students
Harriet Ruddick h.e.ruddick@edu.salford.ac.uk Level 4 and 5 students
Shuet Li Goh S.L.Goh@edu.salford.ac.uk Overseas distance learners

School of Law

Frederick Knott f.knott@edu.salford.ac.uk
Bethany Willmott-Menheniott b.r.willmott-menheniott@edu.salford.ac.uk

Computing, Science and Engineering

Amirali Rasaei a.rasaei@edu.salford.ac.uk Computing
Adedola Odutola A.Odutola@edu.salford.ac.uk Engineering
Maureen Wachera Mboche M.W.Mboche@edu.salford.ac.uk Science

Environment and Life Sciences

Colin Rushton C.rushton1@edu.salford.ac.uk Level 4 students
Izadora Kervin I.Kervin@edu.salford.ac.uk Level 5 students
Rachael Fraser r.fraser@edu.salford.ac.uk Level 6 students
Harvey Hunter H.I.Hunter@edu.salford.ac.uk Level 6 students

Health Sciences

Gloria Olowookere g.olowookere@edu.salford.ac.uk

Health and Society

Michelle Dami-Johnson m.dami-johnson@edu.salford.ac.uk
Vikki Downs v.stone@edu.salford.ac.uk

With greater responsibility, they receive a series of incentives along with comprehensive training and support. If as a student rep you’re looking for a chance to make a real impact on students’ lives and to gain some work experience in a broad range of areas, this could be the role for you. .