Thank you to all candidates who stood in this years Voluntary Officer and NUS Delegate Elections. Your successfully elected voluntary officer and NUS delegates for 2018/2019 are:


BME Officer 

Saheed Abayomi Obaleye


Community & Wellbeing Officer 

Sarah Fielding 


International Students' Officer 

Adedapo Oluwalogbon Oni


LGBTQ+ Officer 

Joe Wilmot 


Societies & Sports Officer 

Megan Haywood 


Students with disabilities Officer 

Helena Wright


Women's Officer 

Amy Jones


NUS Delegates 

Emily Voss-Bevan 

Hatty Ruddick 

Evie Adams 

Jon-Connor Lyons

Zayd Abid-Waheed