Voluntary Officer & NUS Delegate Elections 2018


BME Officer 

Saheed Abayomi Obaleye

Community & Wellbeing Officer 

Amy Baker-Thorpe 

Jamie Murray 

Rebekah Wood 

Sarah Fielding 

International Students' Officer 

Adedapo Oluwalogbon Oni

Anja Klemencic

Keija Jiang

Salahdeen Ali

LGBTQ+ Officer 

Jamie Pope 

Jamie Fisher 

Joe Wilmot 

Societies & Sports Officer 

Daniel Emberlin

Jack P.P Lyon 

Megan Haywood 

Students with disabilities Officer 

Beth Thomas 

Helena Wright

Women's Officer 

Amy Jones

Hope Bragg 

Nickol Obioma

Olivia Regan 


NUS Delegates 

Emily Voss-Bevan 

Francesca Barnes

Hatty Ruddick 

Evie Adams 

Jack P.P Lyon

Joe Wilmot

Famous Dekeri

Jon-Connor Lyons

Zayd Abid-Waheed

Voluntary Officer & NUS Delegate Election 2018



Stand for election (nomination)

 Monday 15th October  - midday Friday 26th October

Candidate's Briefing/training session

Friday 26th October 3pm


9am Tuesday 30th October- 4pm Thursday 1st November


After midday, Friday 2nd November

If you have any questions, please contact elections-ussu@salford.ac.uk.