Meet the Candidates

Vote online now


We are delighted to announce the candidates for Trans Students' Officer & NUS Delegate elections! 

You can already read the candidate's manifestos here.


Voting is from the 12th - 14th November - make sure your voice is heard! 


Here's the full list of all the candidates in this years Elections:

Trans* Students' Officer

Ben Hodge


NUS Delegates

Temi Adebayo 

Yoan-Konstantin Boychev

Najiba Haque 

Megan Hayward

Fubara Iyo

Rebekah Wood

Anis Zaheer